If you are accessing your Nexonia account using the mobile application and would like to remove your account from the app, you will have the option to erase your local account data. To do this, log in to your Nexonia account on the mobile app.
1. Tap on your name from the top of the homescreen.
2. Then access your Account Settings by tapping on the Gear icon on the right.
3. Depending on your operating system, you'll have the option to either "Erase Local Data" or "Erase account data". Tapping on this option will remove all the data locally stored on the device and then log you out from your Nexonia account on the app.
Data stored online will remain intact; however, any non-synchronized data will be deleted from your account. Nexonia recommends running a forced sync from the homescreen prior to erasing your local data. To learn more about how to run a sync on the mobile app see the article: Syncing Mobile Expense Data